Juicing: Day 3 Update

I made it to 3 days! Yay! I have considered ending the fast today. I posted about those decisions last night.

Here’s a look at what I “ate” yesterday. I’m sorry, but I didn’t write down what I juiced so I don’t really remember which things were in which drink. Here’s breakfast:

100_5561

Lunch:

100_5562

Supper:

100_5675

 

I also drank a cup of decaf hot tea last night.

When I weighed in on Day 3 (first thing in the morning), I was down another 2 lbs. For a total loss of 4.6 lbs. Yahoo!

I’m now into Day 4. For breakfast I am drinking more juice because I already had one made. We’ll see what happens at lunchtime. And, for those who haven’t figured this out…I’m very indecisive.

2 thoughts on “Juicing: Day 3 Update

    • Well, originally I was thinking I would do about 7 days. But, that has changed. I ended up doing 3 full days and half a day today. I had juice for breakfast, but a salad and some strawberries for lunch. I plan to also have a salad at work tonight. (See the previous post for some of my reasons). I will probably juice a day or two here and there as needed.

Leave a Reply

