Weigh-in Wednesday

12184900865816y4

My weight today was 195.2. That number is soooo ugly!!!! This surprised me this morning because all week I have been 193 or so. Not sure what I did yesterday that made it jump, but I guess that’s just more incentive to work hard this week!

I have got to get out of the 190’s. I have been hanging around in there for far too long! I’m thankful to be out of the 200 range, but this is still not a good range to be in.

I’m trying to remind myself how good it felt when I was down 35 lbs. How much more energy I had, the fact that my knees and feet didn’t hurt as much, and how I had more confidence in myself. I’m ready to get back to that feeling!

Leave a Reply

