Vegan Blueberry Bundt Cake

I have been following Happy Herbivore’s blog for a few months. I have really enjoyed her posts. Her recipes use ingredients that are not hard to find. Another great thing about her recipes is that they don’t have a mile-long ingredient list.

I recently ordered her newest cookbook Happy Herbivore Abroad: A Travelogue and Over 135 Fat-Free and Low-Fat Vegan Recipes from Around the World I have bookmarked quite a few recipes that I want to try. The first one I tried was the Blueberry Bundt Cake. It was super simple, mixed up quickly and tasted delicious. I love the orange glaze that goes on top. I may even add a bit of orange juice and orange zest to the batter next time.

Blueberry Bundt Cake

Blueberry Bundt Cake

I think this would also be good with cranberries in place of the blueberries. Be sure to check out the other recipes in this wonderful cookbook.

Leave a Reply

