Weigh-in Wednesday

After spending most of my week NOT tracking, of NOT eating very well at all. I wouldn’t have been surprised to gain 1 pound or more! But, I gained 0.4. Yes, it’s a gain, but I was expecting it. So now, time to get busy and get back to tracking and EXERCISE!!!

I have been reading Jessica’s blog and I think she is reading my mind. Her post today was about hating exercise. I don’t know that I would say I hate it, but just don’t feel like doing it. One of her readers commented about a challenge she in which she participated. The challenge was to exercise at least 30 minutes per day. Anything…walking, running, working out or just playing with your children. Any activity is better than none. It’s not always about burning TONS of calories each time (although that is great), but about moving more! What a great reminder! I think this might be the approach that I need to take.

Leave a Reply

