What in the world????

I stand corrected…no weight gain over the past two weeks. Not even maintaining….I LOST!!!! I am so shocked. Like I said yesterday I totally expected to gain, but I lost 1.8 lbs!!! Wowsa! How did that happen? I have no idea, but I am so glad it did. So, according to WW weigh ins I have now changed my middle number.

I am super excited to have lost. But the important thing is that I really get back to staying within my points and working out. I would like to step up the amount I am losing. I know that I won’t lose 2 lbs every week, but I want to keep up some good losses. Our topic this week was monitoring. It is so important to monitor more than just the scale. Some things to monitor? Emotions, filling foods, water intake, the way clothes fit, activity, etc.

Leave a Reply

