Almost done

Tomorrow is the last day of the 30 Day Shred challenge. I doubt I will win any of the prizes that are being offered, but the best prize is that I DID IT!!!! I think I missed 5 or 6 days (I was figthing sinus mess for most of the month). I am really starting to feel a difference. I haven’t lost much weight in that time…maybe 4 lbs or so, but I am really feeling more tone in my body. That fact that I stuck with it, and did it for this long makes me so proud of myself. I usually do well for a few days and then slack off. Now to continue…I’m in the process of searching for another DVD. I tried part of a Cardio Pilates one today, so I’ll do that for a bit (has to go back to the library in a couple days). I’m also considering one of the Biggest Loser DVDs.

2 thoughts on “Almost done

Leave a Reply

