What in the world…

was I thinking? I thought I would try out level 3 of the Shred today. WOWZA!!! She is brutal. But I guess that’s why it works. It was tough, but I was able to do a lot more today than I would have been able to do just 3 weeks ago. So, to me that is a great improvement. It will all be worth it when I’m looking and feeling much better. Just have to remind myself of that when I’m doing it.

Let’s see…she did , jumping lunges, traveling push ups, jumping jacks holding weights (I use 5lbs), several things using the plank, etc.

Leave a Reply

