Rough one

I have to say that I am quite proud of myself today. I have a nice cold that started over the weekend and hit full force, as well as a migraine hanging around, BUT I did the DVD today! Now, I can’t say I pushed myself very hard, since I already felt exhausted, but I did it and I worked up quite a sweat.  I’m thinking tomorrow will be a bit rough too, but I’ll do it. I figure even half-hearted is better than nothing at all.

I’m hoping the migraine will be totally gone tomorrow, so that should help me feel quite a bit better. My mom is great and she fixed some yummy chicken and noodles with mashed potatoes. Not the GREATEST thing to eat while on WW, but I didn’t go crazy like I usually would and it just felt and tasted so good. Not really feeling guilty about it either. Ha!

Leave a Reply

