5-23

Did okay with Atkins til suppertime. We went to my husband’s grandma’s for supper so I didn’t have much control over what we ate. However, I could control my portions and they were MUCH smaller than what they would normally be. I also had dessert, but it was mostly fruit, so that was even half way decent.

Weight: 193

Stupid pedometer cleared somehow again today…grrrr! Right now it is at 3589 steps, but I know there was at least 1200 on before it cleared and actually I think it was closer to 2000. Oh well. Not many steps, but pretty good for how exhausted I feel.

Leave a Reply

