5-22

Did okay with the Atkins thing. Still eating more than what you’re supposed to in the first couple weeks, but still far less than I normally would. Those stinkin’ schoteroos are still here too. Grma left some for the boys. Oy! I’m proud to say though that I’ve had one small square. I’m sure normally I could have eaten 5 or 6 in a day.

Pedometer got cleared somehow partway through my day (think I must have laid on the button while laying the boys down for naps). It was at 1500 at the end of the night.  I’m guessing there was about 3 or 4 thousand on when it was cleared, but who knows.

Leave a Reply

