5-19

Wow! Been MIA for longer than I realized. Been getting ready for and gone on vacation and then a bit under the weather, so getting over that too.

Goal: 2 weeks of Atkins to get a jump start on losing weight and breaking some habits.

I also started a colon cleanse today. I’ve not done one before, so we shall see how it works. I found this one at Trader Joe’s and it cost about $10. The more I see/read about these it seems to really make sense. I’m hoping it will help with my skin issues a bit too. We will see I guess.

Weight: 198 (ugh, vacation)

Leave a Reply

