4-30

Didn’t make it to the health club, but did a bunch more cleaning again today, so at least I was up and moving around. Just running the vacuum on  the main level probably takes a good 15 min. or so. Felt like I did better at not eating so much today. Still not very healthy stuff, but at least not as much. I keep thinking I need to start writing down everything I eat. That might help me to eat a bit less…won’t want to have to write it down.

Mom is coming tomorrow. Depending on what time she might get here I want to try to go to the gym before she gets here.

Leave a Reply

