4-12

Spent the weekend at my parents’ house. Had haystacks Fri. night…those things just grow as you go through the line. And it tasted so good that I cleaned my plate…

Not much in the way of exercise, except for unloading garage sale stuff (and carrying it downstairs) and then loading up stuff to come home and then another 8 or 9 trips to carry everything and everybody in from the car when I got home tonight. LOL!

I hope to make it to the health club at least 2 times this week!

Leave a Reply

